Your Local Neighborhood Plumbing Specialist

Greater Waukegan, IL

Happy Customers!

5.0   |  09-06-2014
Review by a homeowner in Chicago, IL
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
The plumber who came to my house was later than expected, but that was due to the weather. However, he did the work despite a power outage and was cheerful and professional.
5.0   |  09-01-2014
Review by George I. in Skokie, IL
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
I think they were a bit pricey, at the original quote of $295 to replace an outdoor faucet. However, Yaser (the plumber) did give me 10% back (without me asking for it!), after the job was done, which was nice - so in the end I paid $265. Everything else was great. The job was done in 15 minutes or so and everything is great. Nadiel replied to all my emails, and Yaser came out on time. He was very professional, knowledgeable and respectful! I would definitely hire them again.
  
5.0   |  08-24-2014
Review by Michael D. in Highland Park, IL
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Great job, worked professionally and no up-sell on other potential jobs. It was a pleasure to have an item that I reguested to be repaired / installed just as I expected.
4.0   |  08-23-2014
Review by Janet K. in Chicago, IL
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
My appointment was between 7:30 and 8:00 am. When no one showed by 8:45, I called. They didn't have me on the schedule at all. But they were able to send someone out around 10:00. The plumber, Yaser, was great! He not only fixed things quickly, but explained everything.
  
5.0   |  08-21-2014
Review by Rosina D. in Mundelein, IL
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Very professional, knowledgeable and respectful!
  
4.5   |  08-18-2014
Review by Raj K. in Arlington Heights, IL
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Quick and efficient
5.0   |  07-31-2014
Review by a homeowner in Hoffman Estates, IL
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Good price and excellent service
  
5.0   |  07-24-2014
Review by Hau F. in Des Plaines, IL
Project: Camera Locate Breakage for a Plumbing System
Quality work at very reasonable price. I strongly recommend it.
  
5.0   |  07-15-2014
Review by Alex P. in Chicago, IL
Project: Install Interior Foundation Drains or Sump Pump
Very honest very good work
 
4.0   |  07-07-2014
Review by Charles R. in Waukegan, IL
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Came out quickly and was professional. Did a great job on the clogged bathroom line, also fixed my leaking faucet and leaking sink. Would highly recommend. I will make this one of my only choice for my plumbing needs.
  
4.0   |  06-27-2014
Review by a homeowner in Lake Forest, IL
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
He is very courteous and does a good job.
 
5.0   |  06-17-2014
Review by Jason M. in Schaumburg, IL
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Came out within an hour of my call and was able to make the replacement the same day. Yaser did a great job.
  
5.0   |  06-17-2014
Review by Carissa G. in Hanover Park, IL
Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
Came out quickly and was professional. Did a great job on the gas line, also fixed my toilet and leaking sink. Would highly recommend. I will make this my only choice for my plumbing needs.
5.0   |  06-17-2014
Review by Anthony H. in Des Plaines, IL
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Great quick service! He waived the inspection fee since I went with his service. Great guy! Highly recommend.
  
5.0   |  04-02-2014
Review by Mike W. in Palatine, IL
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe
Honest and thorough. Good job.
  
5.0   |  01-08-2014
Review by Steven P. in Glenview, IL
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
We now have a Plumber. We will be them again.
5.0   |  12-19-2013
Review by a homeowner in Mount Prospect, IL
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Tech came in, fixed the problem and was did a great job cleaning after his work was done

5.0   |  11-20-2013
Review by Miriam P. in Chicago, IL
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Very honest
 
5.0   |  10-16-2013
Review by Jun Z. in Lake Forest, IL
Project: Camera Locate Breakage for a Plumbing System
Cannot be better!
 
5.0   |  08-23-2013
Review by Jim R. in Lincolnwood, IL
Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump
Northshore Plumbing was on time and completed the task of not only rebuilding our flood control system, but expectedly also had to replace the electrical hook-up due to a village inspection. Their costs were in line with other quotes we'd received but Northshore always either answered their calls or returned call promptly. After the installation, the lawn was repaired & re-sodded. Excellent plumbing service!
 
5.0   |  07-26-2013
Review by a homeowner in Libertyville, IL
Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump
Showed up on time. Great price.
5.0   |  07-18-2013
Review by Dmytro O. in Buffalo Grove, IL
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Good job, cleared three clogged drains. Technician showed up on time, provided estimates.
  
5.0   |  07-18-2013
Review by Dmytro O. in Palatine, IL
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Good job. Showed up on time, provided estimates.
4.83   |  06-07-2013
Review by Don P. in Schaumburg, IL
Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump
NSP called me immediately and was willing to work around my schedule. He gave me a fair flat rate over the phone all inclusive of the sump pump and labor installation. The installer is professional, polite and replaced the pump with a quality brand.

Photos

Restored to grade

Back filled and compacted soil to grade